Please see The River School dates for Reception Class

2017 – 2018

Please note these term dates differ slightly from the rest of the school.

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Thursday 14th December 2017

Half Term – Monday 23rd October 2017- Friday 3rd November 2017

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Tuesday 27th March 2018

Half Term – Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Summer Term

Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Thursday 12th July 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018