Please see The River School dates for Reception Class

2016 – 2017

Please note these term dates differ slightly from the rest of the school.

Autumn Term

Tuesday 6th September 2016 – Thursday 15th December 2016

Half Term – Monday 24th October 2016- Friday 4th November 2016

Spring Term

Thursday 5th January 2017 – Thursday 30th March 2017

Half Term – Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017

Summer Term

Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Thursday 13th July 2017

Half Term – Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017