2017 – 2018

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017 at noon

Half Term – Monday 23rd October 2017- Friday 3rd November 2017

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018 at noon

Half Term – Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Summer Term

Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 13th July 2018 at noon

Half Term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018